fbpx Skip to content

Our Team - Executive Committee


Dan Cheung

Co-Founder & Executive Director

Clarence Cheng

Deputy Director &
Chief Culture Officer

Edward Wong

Honorary Treasurer


Maggie Tam​

External Affairs Manager

Nathaniel Chan

Communications Manager


Bonnie Cheung

Programme Manager


Kira Lai

Honorary Secretary

Donna Sit

Executive Committee 

Zita Chan

Executive Committee 


Corane Chu

Executive Committee

Cathy Tse

Executive Committee

Cherry Lee

Executive Committee

Gerald Ng

Executive Committee

Sammi Lau

Executive Committee

Owen Chau

Executive Committee – Singapore

Message from the Executive Director

Since the establishment in 2017, AYF has been emphasizing on our Future. In today’s world, we are facing a series of intertwined and ever-changing challenges that deserve our greater attentions.

While Asia Pacific speeds towards progress and prosperity over the past decades, amid the economic prosperity and technological advancement, there remains a yawning gap between the haves and have-nots, the economic disparity has been widened, and there is an increasing “opportunity gap” on those at the poorer end of the spectrum.

Here at AYF, we envision a world of open and fair opportunity that honours youth contribution and solicits sustainable development. As a values-driven organisation, we are dedicated on building a more collaborative, inclusive and engaging community that everyone is confident and committed to their conviction, and creating a better future together.

While we do not expect the first wave of changes to happen until 30 days after our programs, we do wish you to join us on the journey, and  we look forward to collaborating with you for a better future together. 

Dan Cheung

Co-Founder & Executive Director 

Asia Pacific Youth Development Foundation

BODs & Advisors

Wilson Wong

Co-Founder & Honorary Chair


Edith Leung

Co-Founder & Honorary Director 


Kennon Tam


Sammi Fu


© Asia Pacific Youth Development Foundation Ltd
Disclaimer | Privacy Policy